Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lombard

5 rating

A remarkable place to get a haircut and a bear trim. These guys know what they are doing. I highly recommend making an appointment

5 rating

Always a great spot to get my haircut.

5 rating

Sports cuts is a great place to get your cut, you can get a nice head massage or not up to you and you get a nice cut with some good conversation! It's not to pricey and the stylists will work with you to get you the cut you want!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Kevin L. | September 15, 2021 Google

" A remarkable place to get a haircut and a bear trim. These guys know what they are doing. I highly "

5
Michael B. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Always a great spot to get my haircut."

5
jacob d. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Sports cuts is a great place to get your cut, you can get a nice head massage or not up to you and "

5
Lawrence | April 27, 2021 Google

" The manager and the employee Bella goes out of the way the moment you walk in. Definitely coming ba"

3
DANIEL S. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Best cut I've had in a while."

4
James S. | March 27, 2021 Google

" She was very and did great work. Thank you"

1
Carrie R. | March 23, 2021 Google

" I was given a check in time of 3?7, arrived at 3?5 and told the computer gave my time away. After I"

5
Michael G. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Ed E. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Excellent as always My wife said Vera did an excellent job again"

5
Jeffrey M. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Always have a good experience here. I come here whenever I can to get a cut and they always do a gr"